Post/Life Update

Hello, readers!

This is just a short note, firstly, to seriously apologise for the lack of activity, posts and comment replies for the past month.

University has been getting stressful with assignments and deadlines and preparations for the final film I’m working on as producer, and it’s been difficult to find the time and motivation to continue writing with all of that going on.

But, secondly, I want to let anyone still following the blog and reading my posts know that I will be making extra effort to post once a week from now on. Keeping this blog up and running and active is something I am determined to do. So, this week, I’ll be replying to any unanswered comments, posting the last of my Sherlock series four episode reviews (after much delay, I’m sorry!), and a review of Patriot’s Day or Ben Wheatley’s Free Fire by the end of the week.

Don’t forget me, and thank you for reading!

Author: Leanne Richards

22-year-old writer and aspiring filmmaker from Cardiff

Leave a Reply

